The Dentist from HELL

I have, like many of you, been to the dentist on many an occassion and don’t get me wrong it’s never what you would call a bundle of laughs, but today I met the dentist from HELL. I thought I was just going in for a routine temporary filling thingy, but oh no, she had other ideas. Now I’m not having a go at her just for doing more than I had anticipated, but I am totally having a go about her attitude. I’m so angry, in fact, that I cannot even put it into words that can be printed on here. And what could posibly make this worse – yep a tooth that hurts even more now than when I went in..

So, now I have a tooth I can’t bear to touch, let alone bite on.. a headache the size of a mountain and a LOT of stored up anger ready to vent itself no doubt on some poor unsuspecting individual who happens to cross my path… but other than that I’ve had a frickin fabulous day.

Leave a Reply

